Wilderness Wednesday (a day late!)

Eee, gads!  I missed my Wilderness Wednesday post yesterday!  Not on purpose and not because I was doing anything fun… I was out of commission with the stomach flu.  NO fun.  And I was bummed that I missed the beautiful spring-like day we had here yesterday.  So today I am feeling much better and cracking the windows to enjoy some fresh air and chirping of the birds.

And then this morning just when I needed to look at something so lovely to lift my spirits, I came across this amazing video, thanks to Pure Green Magazine (one of my favorite mags).  It is so beautiful I had to share.  I hope you enjoy too!

Thanks for lifting my spirits today, Pure Green Magazine!  🙂

Leave a Reply

