Friday’s Feature

I hope everyone had a lovely Thanksgiving!  I am blessed to have spent some time with my family in Mississippi and then returned to have a wonderful Thanksgiving with family and friends.

My Friday feature is a little late today.  I woke in the middle of the night to head to work at Williams Sonoma, then home to nap!  So I am finally stirring and getting my day started.  It’s a lovely quiet afternoon of watching football, perusing catalogs, and making my Christmas list!  And also listening to Christmas music!  This is always a Christmas favorite!  Enjoy!

Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers – I’ll Be Home with Bells On

One thought on “Friday’s Feature

Leave a Reply

