the world of goodies from Williams Sonoma

It’s no secret that I get over-the-moon giddy over the holidays!  Any holiday brings on the excitement, but this is the time of year that I love the most.  Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas.  Pumpkins, turkeys, mulled cider, egg nog… oh my!  And my most favorite thing at this time of the year is to go to Williams Sonoma and smell the aromas and see all of the exciting new products for brining that turkey or baking that pumpkin pie.  Now I do work there part-time and after 5 holiday seasons, it never gets old.  I have to contain myself from doing heel kicks in the stock room when the Christmas items arrive!  I love it that much!

Here are a few of my favorite goodies from WS so far this fall:

Leave a Reply

