Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright

Do you have a song or songs that you go to whenever you need a perk?  I do, and Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright , by Waylon Jennings, is top on my list.  Now I know this is originally a Bob Dylan song, but the first time I heard the song, it was Waylon’s version and I was obsessed!  If I were to check out the number of plays on my Ipod of this song… it probably says “way too many!”.

I love this song soooo much!  So much that, when I get around to it, I’m going to make a playlist of nothing but Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright versions.  Who wants to come listen with me?!?

image via http://www.americansongwriters.com

2 thoughts on “Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright

Leave a Reply

